Karoo View Links

Welcome to our links section

 

PRINCE ALBERT:

 
 
Private and family run accommodation directory www.privatestay.com
African Relish Recreational Cookery School www.africanrelish.com
Astro Tours www.astrotours.co.za
Avoova Ostrich Eggshell Mosaic www.avoova.com/the-people
Bergwater Wine Farm www.princealbert.org.za/farms/wine
Brian Finch Musician  www.brianfinch.co.za
Bushman Valley Labyrinth www.bushmanvalley.com
Dennehof Tours www.dennehof.co.za/tours
Fernskloof Wines www.princealberg.org.za/farms/wine
Fransie Pienaar Museum www.princealbert.org.za/what-to-do/museum
Gays Guernsy Dairy www.gaysguernsydairy.yolasite.com
John’s Donkey – Tours replace with this info www.princealbert.org.za/what-to-do/scenicdrives/drivetourguides
Karoo Looms / Weavery www.karooweavery.co.za
Kokkedoor Shop www.facebook.com/headia/set/
Karoo Labyrinth www.storyweaver.co.za/labyrinth
Koekmakranka Tours www.koekmakrankatours.co.za
Kredouw Olive Farm www.princealbert.org.za/farms/olives
Louis Botha Photography www.louisbothaphotography.co.za
My Shire - Labyrinth www.princealbert.org.za/what-to-do
Reiersvlei Wines www.princealbert.org.za/farms/wine
Renu Karoo www.renu-karoo.co.za
Sam Reinders Photography www.samreinders.com
Shasha Yoga www.shashadonoharm.co.za/yoga
Showroom Theatre www.showroomtheatre.co.za
Soet Karoo Wine Estate www.princealbert.org.za/farms/wine
Striking Metal – Blacksmith / Forge www.strikingmetals.co.za
Story Weaver - Keep www.storyweaver.co.za
Swartberg Hiking Trail www.capenature.co.za
Swartrivier Olives www.princealbert.org.za/farms/olives
The Gallery  www.princealbertgallery.co.za
The Watershed www.watershedprincealbert.co.za
Villa Kruger – Museum without walls replace with this info  www.facebook.com/villakruger www.facebook.com/villakruger
Weltevrede Fig Farm & Game Drives www.figfarm.co.za
 
PRINCE ALBERT SURROUNDS:
 
   
Cango Caves www.cangocaves.co.za
Cango Wildlife Ranch www.cangowildliferanch.co.za
Calitzdorp Tourism www.calitzdorp.co.za
Cape Nature www.capenature.co.za
De Rust Tourism www.derust.org.za
Gamkaskloof Die Hel Move from PA to here www.diehel.com
Gamkapoort Dam www.gamkapoortdam.co.za
Karoo Mermaid www.route62.co.za/route62attractions.php
Karoo Space www.karoospace.co.za
Meiringspoort www.samountainpasses.co.za/home/westerncape
Outshoorn Tourism www.oudtshoorn.com
Rust-en-Vrede Waterfall www.oudtshoorninfo.com/attractions
Swartberg Pass www.samountainpasses.co.za/home/westerncape
Village Trading Post – Derust www.facebook.com/pages/village-trading-post-de-rust
Wilgewandel Holiday Farm www.wilgewandel.co.za
   
PRINCE ALBERT ANNUAL EVENTS: www.princealbert.org.za
   
Arno Botha KKK Cycle Tour:  www.cycle.co.za
Bridge Cape Pioneer Trek: www.capepioneer.co.za
Chain Gang – Mad Mountain Marathon: www.chaingangevents.co.za
Creative Prince Albert Winter School: www.princealbert.org.za/forthcomingevents
Fernskloof Trail Run: www.facebook.com/fernskloofwines
Louis Botha Photography courses: www.louisbothaphotography.co.za
Meiringspoort Marathon: www.meiringspoort21.co.za
Meiringspoort Trail Run: www.meiringspoorttrailrun.co.za
Prince Albert Agricultural Show:  www.princealbert.org.za/forthcomingevents
Prince Albert Lees Fees:  www.princealbert.org.za/forthcomingevents
Prince Albert Olive Festival: www.facebook.com/princealbertolivefestival
The Gallery 30 x 40 Art Auction: www.princealbertgallery.co.za
The Gallery Part Festival: www.princealbertgallery.co.za
Witblitz Stook - Fransie Pienaar Musuem: www.princealbert.org.za/what-to-do/museum
   

GENERAL:

 
   
Skal Garden Route www.gardenroute.skalsouthafrica.org
Skal International www.skal.org
www.pethealthcare.co.za www.pethealthcare.co.za
Rough and Ready - Africa Motorcycle adventures www.roughandready.co.za
Disabled Travel - Karooview Review www.disabledtravel.co.za
   

TRAVEL SITES:

 
Discover South Africa www.discoversouthafrica.com
GHASA www.ghasa.co.za
Lacartes www.lacartes.com
Africa Stay - African Travel and Accommodation www.africastay.com
Safari Travlr www.safaritravlr.com
Go Tourism www.go-tourism.com
Africa Xplorer www.afrixplorer.co.za
Safari 4X4 www.safari4x4.co.za
Route 62 www.route62.co.za
Prince Albert on AccommoDirect www.accommodirect.com/destinations/prince-albert
Free Online Business Directory South Africa www.listing4me.co.za
Advertigo.net www.advertigo.net
Starlink.sa www.starlink.sa
Accommodationandrentals.com www.accommodationandrentals.com
Greatkaroo.com : Owlhouse.info : Nieu-bethesda.com www.greatkaroo.com : www.owlhouse.info : www.nieu-bethesda.com
Southafrica.co.za South Africa
HorizonsUnlimited.com Go to Horizons Unlimited, the website that's all about motorcycle travel.
   

Accommodation en-route to Karoo View Cottages:

 
   
Kuilfontein Stone Stables www.kuilfontein.co.za
Tradouws Guest House in Barrydale www.tradouwguesthouse.co.za
Buffels Drift - Unique bushveld experience in the heart of the Karoo www.buffelsdrift.com
Bonaccord House - Accommodation in Uniondale, Western Cape www.bonaccordhouse.co.za
Hermanus Beach Villas www.hermanusbeachvilla.co.za
   

BUSINESS AND INFO SITES

 
   
TravelDex - South African Travel and Tourism Directory www.traveldex.co.za
Simply Links - A free directory of South African websites www.simplylinks.co.za
Say Howzit! to free classified advertising www.howzit.co.za

 

BirdLife South Africa GHASA Portfolio Collection
Travel Ground Member
Rooms for Africa Toursim Grading Council - 4 Star Graded
SA-Venues
4 star hotels in South Africa